The King Harold, Harold Wood


The King Harold, Harold Wood, 51 Station road, Harold Wood, Essex, RM3 0BS.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 24 Feb - Warehouse
Sat 03 Mar - Double Trouble
Sat 24 Mar - Ricky Lee
Sat 05 May - The Limit
Sat 26 May - Ricky Lee
Sat 16 Jun - Warehouse
Sat 30 Jun - The Limit
Sat 18 Aug - Ricky Lee
Sat 08 Sep - Warehouse
Sat 15 Sep - The Limit
Sat 27 Oct - Ricky Lee
Sat 17 Nov - Warehouse
Sat 08 Dec - Ricky Lee
Sat 15 Dec - The Limit

There are 14 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harold Wood