The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon


The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon, Aston Road, Laindon, Essex, SS15 6NS. 01268 471717

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 19 Jan - Charlies Aunt
Sat 26 Jan - Illicit
Sat 02 Mar - Illicit
Sat 06 Apr - Illicit
Sat 27 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 18 May - Solar 9
Sat 08 Jun - Adrenalin
Sat 10 Aug - Illicit
Sat 07 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 02 Nov - Solar 9

There are 10 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Laindon