The Lamb, Romford


The Lamb, Romford, 5 Market Place, Romford, Essex, RM1 3AB. 01708 749788

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 24 Feb - Blue Mantis
Sat 03 Mar - AOB
Sat 24 Mar - The Purple Sound
Sat 28 Apr - The Stents
Sat 19 May - AOB
Sat 02 Jun - Lithium
Sat 30 Jun - Blue Mantis
Sat 21 Jul - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 18 Aug - AOB
Sat 18 Aug - Lithium
Sat 29 Sep - Blue Mantis
Sat 13 Oct - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 17 Nov - AOB
Sat 24 Nov - Blue Mantis
Sat 08 Dec - Lithium

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Romford