The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon


The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon, Burnham Road, Rettendon, Colchester, Essex, SS11 7QT. 01245 320060

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 23 Nov - Beagles
Fri 14 Dec - Scooby
Fri 21 Dec - Illicit
Fri 12 Apr - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 17 May - Hedgehog
Fri 31 May - East of Java
Fri 14 Jun - The OUT OUTTS
Fri 05 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 16 Aug - Hedgehog
Fri 06 Sep - The OUT OUTTS
Fri 27 Sep - East of Java
Fri 11 Oct - Hedgehog
Fri 08 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Colchester