The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford


The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford, Thorley Park Centre, Bishops Stortford, Herts, CM23 4EG. 01279 652101

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 16 Dec - Mashed
Sat 06 Jan - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 03 Feb - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 03 Mar - Goat Patrol
Sat 24 Mar - Scam 69
Sat 05 May - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 04 Aug - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 18 Aug - Goat Patrol
Sat 27 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 01 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 08 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 29 Dec - Goat Patrol

There are 12 gigs on this website.

New Opening Hours from Sep 2014

Monday to Wednesday
Midday to 11pm

Thursday to Saturday
Midday to 2am

Sunday
Midday to Midnight

What's On!!!!

Thursday until Saturday live Entertainment weekly from 8.30pm and now open until 2am

EveryThursday
Disco Karaoke

Every Friday
Live Music

Every Saturday
Live Bands

We also show all Skysports and BT matches weekly on our 5hd televisions. We are also able to br
/>
show three different matches at one time so we show most games all year year round. the place to

be to watch the footy ;-)

Open Mic and Jam Night

First Thursday of every Month from 8.30pm with The Trax.

If you are a solo performer, band or play an instrument please contact me on 01279652101.






To more gigs in Bishops Stortford