The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham, 307 New Road, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 9ND. 0208 5921539

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham Gig List

Fri 12 Sep - Adrenalin*

Fri 19 Sep - Expose*

Fri 26 Sep - Joker*

Fri 03 Oct - Solsbury Hill*

Fri 17 Oct - The Fabulous Feedback Band+

Fri 07 Nov - Charlies Aunt*

Fri 14 Nov - Shot 2 Funk*

Sat 15 Nov - Captured*

Fri 21 Nov - Under Ether*

Fri 28 Nov - The Limit*

Sat 29 Nov - Expose*

Fri 05 Dec - Solsbury Hill*

Fri 12 Dec - Adrenalin*

13 Gigs in The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the Band )

About this Gig List

Gig List

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham Dagenham Essex Gig List

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham, 307 New Road Dagenham Essex RM10 9ND map and direction's

Click here to View Larger Map

For more info please phone The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham 0208 5921539

To more gigs and pubs in Dagenham

To more gigs in Essex

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists and maps on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in . Also occasionally bands change at short notice . Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham

Band Gig Lists

Pub Gig Lists

Band Photo's

Band Video's

Links to Band Websites

Musicians Wanted
Musicians Available

Livebandphotos.co.uk facebook Page

Livebandphotos Mobile Version

Professional Band Photographers

Recording Studio's & Rehearsal Room's

Local Music Shops

Band Promotion Agency's

Other Live Music Websites

Livebandphotos Home

Contact This Website

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham Dagenham Essex RM10 9ND - Map and Direction's


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in August

Gigs in September


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Live Music in Herts & Essex

Harlow Gig Guide

The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham 307 New Road Dagenham Essex RM10 9ND - Map, Direction's and Gig List