The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham


The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham, 307 New Road, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 9ND. 0208 5921539

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 31 Mar - Mushroom Clown
Fri 07 Apr - Adrenalin
Sat 22 Apr - Waynes World Experience
Fri 05 May - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 19 May - Charlies Aunt
Fri 30 Jun - Mushroom Clown
Fri 07 Jul - The Limit
Fri 28 Jul - Waynes World Experience
Fri 11 Aug - Adrenalin
Sat 14 Oct - Waynes World Experience

There are 10 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham