The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers


The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers, 2-6 Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex, CM3 5XF. 01245 322811

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 May - Electrum
Sat 28 May - Ultimate 80s
Sat 11 Jun - Saviours
Sat 02 Jul - Mischief
Sat 13 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 20 Aug - Abacus
Sat 27 Aug - Ultimate 80s
Sun 28 Aug - Mischief
Sat 03 Sep - Electrum
Sat 10 Sep - Beggar
Sat 01 Oct - Saviours
Sat 15 Oct - Mischief
Sat 22 Oct - Mushroom Clown
Sat 12 Nov - Beggar
Sat 26 Nov - Abacus
Sat 03 Dec - Electrum
Tue 20 Dec - Mischief

There are 17 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in South Woodham Ferrers