The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers


The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers, 2-6 Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex, CM3 5XF. 01245 322811

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 28 Jul - Illicit
Sat 04 Aug - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 11 Aug - Mushroom Clown
Sun 26 Aug - Mischief
Sat 15 Sep - Saviours
Sat 15 Sep - That Eighties Band
Sat 22 Sep - Electrum
Sat 29 Sep - Illicit
Sat 06 Oct - Mischief
Sat 10 Nov - Beggar
Sat 17 Nov - Abacus
Sat 24 Nov - Saviours
Sat 01 Dec - Electrum
Fri 07 Dec - Ultimate 80s
Sat 08 Dec - Mischief
Sat 29 Dec - Illicit

There are 16 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in South Woodham Ferrers