The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers


The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers, 2-6 Reeves Way, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex, CM3 5XF. 01245 322811

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 30 Mar - Scooby
Sat 27 Apr - The Fadeouts
Sat 11 May - Beggar
Sat 18 May - Mushroom Clown
Sat 08 Jun - Electrum
Sat 15 Jun - Illicit
Sat 22 Jun - Ultimate 80s
Sat 29 Jun - Mischief
Sun 14 Jul - Electrum
Sat 03 Aug - Saviours
Sat 10 Aug - Beggar
Sat 17 Aug - Rock Dinosaurs
Sun 25 Aug - Mischief
Sat 07 Sep - Electrum
Sat 05 Oct - Illicit
Sat 12 Oct - Mischief
Sat 16 Nov - Saviours
Sat 23 Nov - Ultimate 80s
Sat 30 Nov - Beggar
Sat 07 Dec - Electrum
Sat 14 Dec - Mischief
Fri 20 Dec - Illicit

There are 22 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in South Woodham Ferrers