The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford


The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford, 200Hall Lane, Chingford, Essex, E4 8EY. 020 8529 2405

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 23 Feb - GladRagz
Sat 23 Mar - Fast On The Draw
Sat 06 Apr - Tribe
Sat 20 Apr - Tantric Zoo
Sat 27 Apr - Cupid Stunts
Sat 04 May - GladRagz
Sat 18 May - Strongbox
Sat 01 Jun - Cupid Stunts
Sat 08 Jun - Fast On The Draw
Sat 22 Jun - Two Bob Short
Sat 06 Jul - Tribe
Sat 27 Jul - The Blaggers
Sat 10 Aug - GladRagz
Sat 17 Aug - Tantric Zoo
Sat 07 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Sat 21 Sep - Two Bob Short
Sat 05 Oct - Tantric Zoo
Sat 12 Oct - Tribe
Sat 26 Oct - Strongbox
Sat 02 Nov - Cupid Stunts
Sat 16 Nov - GladRagz
Sat 23 Nov - The Blaggers
Sat 30 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Sat 07 Dec - Tribe
Sat 21 Dec - Cupid Stunts

There are 25 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford