The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford


The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford, 200Hall Lane, Chingford, Essex, E4 8EY. 020 8529 2405

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 15 Dec - GladRagz
Sat 22 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Sat 29 Dec - Adrenalin
Sat 05 Jan - Tantric Zoo
Sat 09 Feb - Cupid Stunts
Sat 23 Feb - GladRagz
Sat 06 Apr - Two Bob Short
Sat 27 Apr - Cupid Stunts
Sat 27 Apr - Strongbox
Sat 04 May - GladRagz
Sat 01 Jun - Cupid Stunts
Sat 22 Jun - Two Bob Short
Sat 10 Aug - GladRagz
Sat 07 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Sat 21 Sep - Two Bob Short
Sat 26 Oct - Strongbox
Sat 02 Nov - Cupid Stunts
Sat 16 Nov - GladRagz
Sat 21 Dec - Cupid Stunts

There are 19 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford