The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford


The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford, 200Hall Lane, Chingford, Essex, E4 8EY. 020 8529 2405

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 13 Jun - Cupid Stunts
Sat 27 Jun - Tantric Zoo
Sat 04 Jul - Two Bob Short
Sat 11 Jul - Gridlock
Sat 25 Jul - The Blaggers
Sat 01 Aug - The Elevators
Sat 15 Aug - GladRagz
Sat 05 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Sat 19 Sep - Fubar
Sat 03 Oct - Two Bob Short
Sat 31 Oct - Cupid Stunts
Sat 07 Nov - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 21 Nov - Tantric Zoo
Sat 28 Nov - Gridlock
Sat 05 Dec - Two Bob Short
Sat 12 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Sat 19 Dec - GladRagz

There are 17 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford