The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford


The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford, 200Hall Lane, Chingford, Essex, E4 8EY. 020 8529 2405

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 03 Feb - Cupid Stunts
Sat 10 Feb - Two Bob Short
Sat 10 Mar - Strongbox
Sat 24 Mar - GladRagz
Sat 05 May - Cupid Stunts
Sat 12 May - Two Bob Short
Sat 23 Jun - GladRagz
Sat 28 Jul - Cupid Stunts
Sat 29 Sep - GladRagz
Sat 06 Oct - Cupid Stunts
Sat 15 Dec - GladRagz
Sat 22 Dec - Cupid Stunts

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford