The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford


The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford, 200Hall Lane, Chingford, Essex, E4 8EY. 020 8529 2405

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 05 Oct - Tantric Zoo
Sat 12 Oct - Tribe
Sat 26 Oct - Strongbox
Sat 02 Nov - Cupid Stunts
Sat 16 Nov - GladRagz
Sat 23 Nov - The Blaggers
Sat 30 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Sat 07 Dec - Tribe
Sat 21 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Sat 11 Jan - Fubar
Sat 18 Jan - Tantric Zoo
Sat 25 Jan - Cupid Stunts
Sat 22 Feb - GladRagz
Sat 28 Mar - Cupid Stunts
Sat 25 Apr - Strongbox
Sat 02 May - GladRagz
Sat 16 May - Fubar
Sat 13 Jun - Cupid Stunts
Sat 27 Jun - Tantric Zoo
Sat 11 Jul - Gridlock
Sat 25 Jul - The Blaggers
Sat 01 Aug - The Elevators
Sat 15 Aug - GladRagz
Sat 05 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Sat 19 Sep - Fubar
Sat 31 Oct - Cupid Stunts
Sat 21 Nov - Tantric Zoo
Sat 28 Nov - Gridlock
Sat 12 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Sat 19 Dec - GladRagz

There are 30 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford