The Papillon, Southend


The Papillon, Southend, 14-15 Marine Parade, Southend, Essex, SS1 2EJ. 01702 468984

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 23 Jun - The Strides
Fri 30 Jun - Adrenalin
Fri 07 Jul - Expose
Fri 14 Jul - The Rising
Fri 21 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 28 Jul - Mischief
Sat 29 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Fri 04 Aug - High Gear
Fri 04 Aug - Solar 9
Fri 11 Aug - No More Heroes
Fri 18 Aug - Joker
Sat 19 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Fri 25 Aug - Anthem
Fri 01 Sep - Expose
Fri 08 Sep - Mischief
Fri 15 Sep - The Rising
Fri 22 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 29 Sep - Electrum
Fri 06 Oct - Expose
Sat 07 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 20 Oct - Joker
Fri 20 Oct - VT11
Fri 27 Oct - Anthem

There are 23 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend