The Papillon, Southend


The Papillon, Southend, 14-15 Marine Parade, Southend, Essex, SS1 2EJ. 01702 468984

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 28 Sep - The Strides
Fri 05 Oct - VT11
Sat 06 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 12 Oct - No More Heroes
Fri 19 Oct - Mischief
Fri 26 Oct - Solar 9
Fri 02 Nov - Electrum
Fri 09 Nov - Expose
Fri 16 Nov - Mischief
Fri 23 Nov - Two Bob Short
Fri 07 Dec - Saviours
Fri 14 Dec - VT11
Fri 11 Jan - Beggar
Fri 01 Mar - Expose
Fri 29 Mar - Electrum
Sat 04 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 10 May - Electrum
Fri 05 Jul - Electrum
Fri 12 Jul - Tantric Zoo
Sat 27 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Sat 14 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Fri 20 Sep - Electrum
Fri 20 Dec - Electrum

There are 23 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend