The Papillon, Southend


The Papillon, Southend, 14-15 Marine Parade, Southend, Essex, SS1 2EJ. 01702 468984

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 15 Nov - Solar 9
Fri 22 Nov - Saviours
Fri 06 Dec - Rock Candy
Fri 13 Dec - Expose
Fri 20 Dec - Electrum
Fri 14 Feb - Electrum
Fri 20 Mar - Rock Candy
Fri 27 Mar - Mischief
Fri 03 Apr - Electrum
Sat 18 Apr - Lord Toffingham
Fri 15 May - Rock Candy
Fri 29 May - Mischief
Fri 12 Jun - Electrum
Fri 26 Jun - Saviours
Fri 03 Jul - Rock Candy
Fri 24 Jul - Mischief
Sat 25 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Fri 21 Aug - Saviours
Fri 28 Aug - Electrum
Fri 04 Sep - Rock Candy
Sat 12 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Fri 02 Oct - Mischief
Fri 16 Oct - Electrum
Fri 06 Nov - Rock Candy
Fri 27 Nov - Saviours
Fri 04 Dec - Electrum
Fri 18 Dec - Mischief

There are 27 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend