The Papillon, Southend


The Papillon, Southend, 14-15 Marine Parade, Southend, Essex, SS1 2EJ. 01702 468984

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 02 Mar - Electrum
Fri 09 Mar - The Strides
Fri 16 Mar - Expose
Fri 23 Mar - Saviours
Fri 30 Mar - Solar 9
Fri 06 Apr - Fast On The Draw
Fri 13 Apr - Joker
Fri 20 Apr - Electrum
Fri 27 Apr - Mischief
Fri 04 May - The Rising
Fri 11 May - Expose
Sat 12 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 18 May - Saviours
Fri 25 May - Solar 9
Fri 01 Jun - Electrum
Fri 08 Jun - The Strides
Fri 22 Jun - The Rising
Fri 29 Jun - Expose
Fri 06 Jul - VT11
Fri 13 Jul - Joker
Fri 20 Jul - The Strides
Fri 27 Jul - Solar 9
Sat 28 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Fri 03 Aug - Expose
Fri 10 Aug - Electrum
Fri 17 Aug - VT11
Fri 24 Aug - No More Heroes
Fri 31 Aug - Mischief
Fri 07 Sep - The Rising
Fri 14 Sep - Solar 9
Fri 21 Sep - Expose
Fri 28 Sep - The Strides
Fri 05 Oct - VT11
Sat 06 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 12 Oct - No More Heroes
Fri 19 Oct - Mischief
Fri 26 Oct - Solar 9
Fri 02 Nov - Electrum
Fri 09 Nov - Expose
Fri 16 Nov - Mischief
Fri 07 Dec - Saviours
Fri 14 Dec - VT11

There are 42 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend