The Papillon, Southend


The Papillon, Southend, 14-15 Marine Parade, Southend, Essex, SS1 2EJ. 01702 468984

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 14 Aug - Illicit
Fri 21 Aug - Saviours
Fri 28 Aug - Electrum
Fri 04 Sep - Rock Candy
Sat 12 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Fri 18 Sep - Expose
Fri 02 Oct - Mischief
Fri 09 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 16 Oct - Electrum
Fri 06 Nov - Rock Candy
Fri 13 Nov - Expose
Fri 20 Nov - Solar 9
Fri 27 Nov - Saviours
Fri 04 Dec - Electrum
Fri 18 Dec - Mischief

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend