The Papillon, Southend


The Papillon, Southend, 14-15 Marine Parade, Southend, Essex, SS1 2EJ. 01702 468984

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 28 Jun - Saviours
Fri 05 Jul - Electrum
Fri 12 Jul - Tantric Zoo
Fri 19 Jul - Solar 9
Fri 26 Jul - The Rising
Sat 27 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Fri 02 Aug - Expose
Fri 09 Aug - Mischief
Fri 16 Aug - Rock Candy
Fri 23 Aug - VT11
Fri 06 Sep - The Strides
Fri 13 Sep - Saviours
Sat 14 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Fri 20 Sep - Electrum
Fri 27 Sep - Solar 9
Fri 04 Oct - The Rising
Sat 05 Oct - Two Bob Short
Fri 11 Oct - Expose
Fri 18 Oct - Mischief
Fri 01 Nov - The Rising
Fri 08 Nov - The Strides
Fri 15 Nov - Solar 9
Fri 22 Nov - Saviours
Fri 29 Nov - VT11
Fri 06 Dec - Rock Candy
Fri 13 Dec - Expose
Fri 20 Dec - Electrum

There are 27 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend