The Pickerel, Stowmarket


The Pickerel, Stowmarket, 65 Stowupland Street, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 1EQ. 01449 674301

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 14 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 21 Dec - Five Mile High
Sat 29 Dec - VT11
Mon 31 Dec - Dead Horse
Sat 12 Jan - Menumiteno
Sat 04 May - Dead Horse
Sat 11 May - Menumiteno
Wed 03 Jul - Menumiteno
Sat 24 Aug - Dead Horse
Sat 26 Oct - Dead Horse
Sat 16 Nov - Menumiteno
Sat 28 Dec - Dead Horse

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Stowmarket