The Pickerel, Stowmarket


The Pickerel, Stowmarket, 65 Stowupland Street, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 1EQ. 01449 674301

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Jul - Menumiteno
Sat 11 Aug - Dead Horse
Fri 31 Aug - VT11
Fri 21 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 06 Oct - Five Mile High
Fri 26 Oct - VT11
Sat 10 Nov - Menumiteno
Sat 24 Nov - Dead Horse
Fri 14 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 21 Dec - Five Mile High
Sat 29 Dec - VT11

There are 11 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Stowmarket