The Pickerel, Stowmarket


The Pickerel, Stowmarket, 65 Stowupland Street, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 1EQ. 01449 674301

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 04 May - Dead Horse
Sat 11 May - Menumiteno
Fri 17 May - Five Mile High
Fri 31 May - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 03 Aug - Menumiteno
Sat 10 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 17 Aug - Shoot the Glass
Sat 24 Aug - Dead Horse
Sat 21 Sep - Five Mile High
Sat 26 Oct - Dead Horse
Sat 16 Nov - Menumiteno
Fri 22 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 29 Nov - Five Mile High
Sat 28 Dec - Dead Horse

There are 14 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Stowmarket