The Plough and Tractor, Basildon


The Plough and Tractor, Basildon, 186 Great Knightleys, Basildon, Essex, SS15 5HG. 01268 543496

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 01 Feb - Half Stoned
Sat 21 Mar - The Plough and Tractor Jam night
Sat 18 Apr - Half Stoned
Sat 25 Apr - The Sarfendas
Sat 06 Jun - Half Stoned
Sat 18 Jul - The Plough and Tractor Jam night
Sat 25 Jul - The Sarfendas
Sat 01 Aug - Half Stoned
Sat 26 Sep - The Plough and Tractor Jam night
Sat 24 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 07 Nov - The Plough and Tractor Jam night
Sat 19 Dec - The Sarfendas

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon