The Purple Emperor, Harlow


The Purple Emperor, Harlow, Burgoyne Hatch, Momples Rd, Harlow, Essex, CM20 3EH. 01279439375

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 03 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 09 Nov - Adrenalin
Sat 10 Nov - Cupid Stunts
Sat 17 Nov - Sarah and the Others
Fri 30 Nov - Lady Present
Sat 08 Dec - Crusader
Fri 21 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 22 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 29 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Mon 31 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 19 Jan - The Rising
Sat 16 Feb - GladRagz
Sat 02 Mar - The Rising
Fri 03 May - The Rising
Sat 01 Jun - GladRagz
Fri 19 Jul - The Rising
Sat 17 Aug - GladRagz
Fri 20 Sep - The Rising
Sat 09 Nov - GladRagz
Fri 13 Dec - The Rising

There are 20 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harlow