The Purple Emperor, Harlow


The Purple Emperor, Harlow, Burgoyne Hatch, Momples Rd, Harlow, Essex, CM20 3EH. 01279439375

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sun 26 Aug - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 31 Aug - The Rising
Sat 01 Sep - GladRagz
Fri 07 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Fri 14 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 15 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Fri 21 Sep - Scam 69
Sat 22 Sep - Sarah and the Others
Sat 29 Sep - Crusader
Sat 13 Oct - The Rising
Fri 19 Oct - Cadence
Sat 20 Oct - Beat the Beast
Sat 03 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 09 Nov - Adrenalin
Sat 10 Nov - Cupid Stunts
Sat 17 Nov - Sarah and the Others
Fri 30 Nov - Lady Present
Sat 08 Dec - Crusader
Fri 21 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 29 Dec - Beat the Beast
Sat 29 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Mon 31 Dec - Repertoire Dogs

There are 22 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harlow