The Purple Emperor, Harlow


The Purple Emperor, Harlow, Burgoyne Hatch, Momples Rd, Harlow, Essex, CM20 3EH. 01279439375

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 01 Mar - Charlies Aunt
Sat 02 Mar - The Rising
Fri 08 Mar - Scooby
Fri 15 Mar - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 22 Mar - Lady Present
Sat 23 Mar - Cupid Stunts
Fri 29 Mar - Double Trouble
Fri 05 Apr - The Limit
Fri 26 Apr - Cadence
Sat 27 Apr - The Rising
Sat 18 May - Cupid Stunts
Fri 31 May - Charlies Aunt
Sat 01 Jun - GladRagz
Fri 07 Jun - The Limit
Sat 15 Jun - Double Trouble
Sat 29 Jun - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 05 Jul - Lady Present
Fri 12 Jul - Cadence
Fri 19 Jul - The Rising
Sat 17 Aug - GladRagz
Sat 24 Aug - Double Trouble
Fri 30 Aug - The Limit
Sat 07 Sep - Cadence
Sat 14 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Fri 20 Sep - The Rising
Fri 27 Sep - Lady Present
Sat 19 Oct - Cupid Stunts
Fri 01 Nov - The Limit
Sat 09 Nov - GladRagz
Sat 23 Nov - Double Trouble
Sat 30 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 06 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 07 Dec - Cadence
Fri 20 Dec - Lady Present
Sat 21 Dec - The Rising
Sat 28 Dec - Cupid Stunts

There are 36 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harlow