The Purple Emperor, Harlow


The Purple Emperor, Harlow, Burgoyne Hatch, Momples Rd, Harlow, Essex, CM20 3EH. 01279439375

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 22 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 29 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Sat 19 Jan - The Rising
Sat 16 Feb - GladRagz
Fri 01 Mar - Charlies Aunt
Sat 02 Mar - The Rising
Sat 04 May - The Rising
Fri 31 May - Charlies Aunt
Sat 01 Jun - GladRagz
Fri 19 Jul - The Rising
Sat 17 Aug - GladRagz
Sat 14 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Fri 20 Sep - The Rising
Sat 09 Nov - GladRagz
Sat 30 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 13 Dec - The Rising

There are 17 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harlow