The Railway, Ipswich


The Railway, Ipswich, 243 Foxhall Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8LG. 01473 728700

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 27 Jan - Shoot the Glass
Fri 16 Mar - VT11
Fri 23 Mar - Rock Dinosaurs
Fri 11 May - Legend
Sat 30 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 07 Jul - Menumiteno
Fri 13 Jul - VT11
Sat 14 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 05 Oct - Legend
Sat 08 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous

There are 10 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Ipswich