The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill


The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill, 1 Withersfield Road, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 9LA. 01440 708446

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 May - Itchy Fingers
Sun 18 Jun - VT11
Fri 30 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 28 Jul - Roxoff
Fri 25 Aug - Dead Horse
Fri 01 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 08 Sep - Itchy Fingers
Fri 22 Sep - Legend
Fri 17 Nov - Dead Horse
Fri 24 Nov - VT11
Fri 01 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 08 Dec - Itchy Fingers
Fri 22 Dec - Legend

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Haverhill