The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford


The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford, 16 Station Road, Bishops Stortford, Herts, CM23 3BL. 01279 652515

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sun 25 Aug - Fubar
Sun 25 Aug - Sorry not Sorry
Sat 31 Aug - Bombshell
Sat 07 Sep - Wonkey Donkey
Sat 14 Sep - Easy Tiger
Sat 21 Sep - The Luminectric
Sat 28 Sep - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 05 Oct - Phil Hilborne Band
Sat 12 Oct - Easy Tiger
Sat 19 Oct - Tribe
Fri 25 Oct - The Swiftbeats
Sat 26 Oct - Bombshell
Sat 02 Nov - Blues Export
Sat 09 Nov - Fubar
Sat 16 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 23 Nov - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Sat 30 Nov - Wolf and Man
Sat 07 Dec - Phil Hilborne Band
Sat 14 Dec - Wonkey Donkey
Sat 21 Dec - Tribe
Sat 28 Dec - The Luminectric

There are 21 gigs on this website.

11-11-2016 Karaoke

30-12-2016 Karaoke






To more gigs in Bishops Stortford