The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford


The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford, 16 Station Road, Bishops Stortford, Herts, CM23 3BL. 01279 652515

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 28 Sep - Yellowhouse
Sat 06 Oct - VT11
Sat 03 Nov - Black Dog
Fri 09 Nov - The Great Choon Robbery
Sat 10 Nov - Preacher
Fri 16 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 24 Nov - Fubar
Fri 14 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sat 15 Dec - VT11
Sat 02 Mar - Yellowhouse
Sat 22 Jun - Yellowhouse
Sat 14 Sep - Yellowhouse
Sat 14 Dec - Yellowhouse

There are 13 gigs on this website.

11-11-2016 Karaoke

30-12-2016 Karaoke






To more gigs in Bishops Stortford