The Roundhouse, Dagenham


The Roundhouse, Dagenham, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 2HY. 0203 441 5525

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Feb - Half Stoned
Sat 21 Mar - Cadence
Sat 04 Apr - Recharged
Sat 11 Apr - Expose
Sat 18 Apr - Perma Beast
Sat 02 May - Half Stoned
Sat 06 Jun - Beggar
Sat 13 Jun - Expose
Sat 20 Jun - The Rising
Sat 01 Aug - Recharged
Sat 08 Aug - Expose
Sat 22 Aug - Half Stoned
Sat 05 Sep - Perma Beast
Sat 26 Sep - Cadence
Sat 10 Oct - Expose
Sat 17 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 14 Nov - Beggar
Sat 05 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 12 Dec - Expose

There are 19 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham