The Roundhouse, Dagenham


The Roundhouse, Dagenham, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 2HY. 0203 441 5525

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 06 Jan - Roxoff
Sat 27 Jan - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 03 Feb - Half Stoned
Sat 03 Mar - VT11
Sat 17 Mar - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 24 Mar - Abacus
Fri 30 Mar - Scam 69
Sat 31 Mar - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 07 Apr - Cloned
Sat 21 Apr - Half Stoned
Sat 05 May - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 26 May - Cadence
Sat 02 Jun - Beggar
Sat 23 Jun - Adrenalin
Sat 30 Jun - No More Heroes
Sat 21 Jul - Half Stoned
Sat 04 Aug - Cloned
Sat 18 Aug - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 25 Aug - Abacus
Sat 01 Sep - VT11
Sat 22 Sep - Roxoff
Sat 06 Oct - Beggar
Sat 20 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 03 Nov - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 24 Nov - The Runaways
Sat 01 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 15 Dec - Abacus
Sat 29 Dec - The Runaways

There are 28 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham