The Roundhouse, Dagenham


The Roundhouse, Dagenham, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 2HY. 0203 441 5525

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 28 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 11 Nov - Expose
Sat 09 Dec - Expose
Sat 06 Jan - Roxoff
Sat 03 Feb - Half Stoned
Sat 17 Mar - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 24 Mar - Abacus
Sat 07 Apr - Cloned
Sat 21 Apr - Half Stoned
Sat 26 May - Cadence
Sat 30 Jun - No More Heroes
Sat 21 Jul - Half Stoned
Sat 04 Aug - Cloned
Sat 18 Aug - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 25 Aug - Abacus
Sat 22 Sep - Roxoff
Sat 20 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 01 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 15 Dec - Abacus

There are 19 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham