The Roundhouse, Dagenham


The Roundhouse, Dagenham, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 2HY. 0203 441 5525

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 07 Sep - Beggar
Fri 20 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 12 Oct - Expose
Sat 19 Oct - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 26 Oct - Cadence
Sat 09 Nov - Blue Mantis
Fri 15 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 16 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 30 Nov - Half Stoned
Sat 07 Dec - Saviours
Fri 13 Dec - Adrenalin
Sat 14 Dec - Expose
Sat 21 Dec - Beggar
Fri 27 Dec - Lord Algae
Sat 28 Dec - Half Stoned

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham