The Royal Oak, Halstead

The Royal Oak, Halstead, 58 High Street, Halstead, Essex, CO9 2JG. 01787 477 705

The Royal Oak, Halstead Gig List

Sat 20 Feb - Storm*

Sat 12 Mar - No More Heroes*

Sat 12 Mar - Voodoo Child*

Sat 26 Mar - Headfirst*

Sat 09 Apr - Electrum*

Sat 30 Apr - Storm*

Sat 14 May - No More Heroes*

Sat 28 May - Headfirst*

Sun 26 Jun - Headfirst*

Sat 23 Jul - Electrum*

Sat 06 Aug - No More Heroes*

Sat 27 Aug - Headfirst*

Sat 01 Oct - Storm*

Sat 08 Oct - Electrum*

Sat 22 Oct - Headfirst*

Sat 22 Oct - Voodoo Child*

Sat 29 Oct - No More Heroes*

Sat 17 Dec - No More Heroes*

Sat 17 Dec - Headfirst*

Sat 17 Dec - Voodoo Child*

Sat 24 Dec - Storm*

21 Gigs in The Royal Oak, Halstead

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the Band )

About this Gig List

Gig List

The Royal Oak, Halstead Halstead Essex Gig List

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

The Royal Oak, Halstead, 58 High Street Halstead Essex CO9 2JG map and direction's

Click here to View Larger Map

For more info please phone The Royal Oak, Halstead 01787 477 705

To more gigs and pubs in Halstead

To more gigs in Essex

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists and maps on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in . Also occasionally bands change at short notice . Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

The Royal Oak, Halstead

The Royal Oak, Halstead

Band Gig Lists

Pub Gig Lists

Band Photo's

Band Video's

Links to Band Websites

Musicians Wanted
Musicians Available

Livebandphotos.co.uk facebook Page

Livebandphotos Mobile Version

Professional Band Photographers

Recording Studio's & Rehearsal Room's

Local Music Shops

Band Promotion Agency's

Other Live Music Websites

Livebandphotos Home

Contact This Website

The Royal Oak, Halstead Halstead Essex CO9 2JG - Map and Direction's


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in February

Gigs in March


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Band Photo Gallery

The White Swan, Hoddesdon

Harlow Gig Guide

The Royal Oak, Halstead 58 High Street Halstead Essex CO9 2JG - Map, Direction's and Gig List