The Shark, Harlow


The Shark, Harlow, Hobtoe Road, Colt Hatch, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1TH. 01279 416297

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Jul - Beggar
Sat 28 Jul - Beat the Beast
Sat 04 Aug - Planet X
Fri 24 Aug - Guilty Pleasures
Sat 25 Aug - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 31 Aug - Scam 69
Sat 15 Sep - Fubar
Fri 21 Sep - The Purple Sound
Fri 26 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 09 Nov - Beggar
Fri 09 Nov - The Purple Sound
Sat 17 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 23 Nov - Guilty Pleasures
Fri 14 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 22 Dec - Fubar

There are 15 gigs on this website.

Wannabes Karaoke

top quality karaoke every sunday night and alternate fridays

Monday Night Quiz

Monday nights are quiz night! with cash prizes and great games to boot! as well as a speed quiz section that is unique to the shark and not avaliable anywhere else in Essex!! 1 per person xx

Poker Night

we've had to make this weekly (every Tuesday)as pokers popularity is improving with every session!! see Sam or Dawn for details...5 buy in pot split between first second and third place depending on amount of players

Open mic Night

Enjoy Great Live Music from some of Harlow's best and brightest musicians, poets and comics with free entry, happy hour all night and free pizza its an event not to be missed!

New Thursady Night Karaoke

That's right! Working in conjunction with Wannabes Karaoke we are bringing you yet another night of karaoke hosted by us in between open mic night x






To more gigs in Harlow