The Shark, Harlow


The Shark, Harlow, Hobtoe Road, Colt Hatch, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1TH. 01279 416297

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 17 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 30 Nov - Scam 69
Fri 14 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 22 Dec - Fubar
Sat 19 Jan - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 16 Mar - Fubar
Sat 23 Mar - Charlies Aunt
Sat 06 Apr - Goat Patrol
Sat 25 May - Fubar
Sat 25 May - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 29 Jun - Beggar
Fri 12 Jul - Goat Patrol
Sat 13 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 27 Jul - Fubar
Sat 17 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 21 Sep - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 28 Sep - Fubar
Sat 05 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 16 Nov - Fubar
Fri 29 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 21 Dec - Fubar
Sat 28 Dec - Repertoire Dogs

There are 22 gigs on this website.

Wannabes Karaoke

top quality karaoke every sunday night and alternate fridays

Monday Night Quiz

Monday nights are quiz night! with cash prizes and great games to boot! as well as a speed quiz section that is unique to the shark and not avaliable anywhere else in Essex!! 1 per person xx

Poker Night

we've had to make this weekly (every Tuesday)as pokers popularity is improving with every session!! see Sam or Dawn for details...5 buy in pot split between first second and third place depending on amount of players

Open mic Night

Enjoy Great Live Music from some of Harlow's best and brightest musicians, poets and comics with free entry, happy hour all night and free pizza its an event not to be missed!

New Thursady Night Karaoke

That's right! Working in conjunction with Wannabes Karaoke we are bringing you yet another night of karaoke hosted by us in between open mic night x






To more gigs in Harlow