The Shark, Harlow


The Shark, Harlow, Hobtoe Road, Colt Hatch, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1TH. 01279 416297

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 27 May - Fubar
Sun 28 May - Anthem
Sun 28 May - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 16 Jun - Rural Outcasts
Sat 17 Jun - Box Deluxe
Fri 23 Jun - Me, The Stolians & Him
Sat 24 Jun - Midsummer Nuit Event
Sat 01 Jul - Scooby
Fri 14 Jul - Chris' Andrews Band
Sat 22 Jul - Triple X
Sat 29 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 12 Aug - Beggar
Sat 19 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 26 Aug - Fubar
Sat 02 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Sat 07 Oct - Illicit
Sat 04 Nov - Cupid Stunts
Sat 18 Nov - Fubar
Sat 02 Dec - Beggar
Sat 23 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sun 31 Dec - Repertoire Dogs

There are 21 gigs on this website.

Wannabes Karaoke

top quality karaoke every sunday night and alternate fridays

Monday Night Quiz

Monday nights are quiz night! with cash prizes and great games to boot! as well as a speed quiz section that is unique to the shark and not avaliable anywhere else in Essex!! 1 per person xx

Poker Night

we've had to make this weekly (every Tuesday)as pokers popularity is improving with every session!! see Sam or Dawn for details...5 buy in pot split between first second and third place depending on amount of players

Open mic Night

Enjoy Great Live Music from some of Harlow's best and brightest musicians, poets and comics with free entry, happy hour all night and free pizza its an event not to be missed!

New Thursady Night Karaoke

That's right! Working in conjunction with Wannabes Karaoke we are bringing you yet another night of karaoke hosted by us in between open mic night x






To more gigs in Harlow