The Shark, Harlow


The Shark, Harlow, Hobtoe Road, Colt Hatch, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1TH. 01279 416297

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 16 Nov - Fubar
Fri 22 Nov - Firebird 7
Sat 23 Nov - winter warmer all dayer
Fri 29 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 30 Nov - Naked Apes
Sat 07 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 28 Dec - Fubar
Sat 28 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 10 Jan - Goat Patrol
Sat 18 Jan - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 01 Feb - Charlies Aunt
Sat 22 Feb - Fubar
Sat 07 Mar - Rock Candy
Sat 21 Mar - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 02 May - Charlies Aunt
Sat 23 May - Fubar
Sat 23 May - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 12 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Sat 13 Jun - Rock Candy
Sat 08 Aug - Fubar
Sat 22 Aug - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 19 Sep - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 26 Sep - Fubar
Fri 11 Dec - Fubar
Sat 19 Dec - Charlies Aunt

There are 25 gigs on this website.

Wannabes Karaoke

top quality karaoke every sunday night and alternate fridays

Monday Night Quiz

Monday nights are quiz night! with cash prizes and great games to boot! as well as a speed quiz section that is unique to the shark and not avaliable anywhere else in Essex!! 1 per person xx

Poker Night

we've had to make this weekly (every Tuesday)as pokers popularity is improving with every session!! see Sam or Dawn for details...5 buy in pot split between first second and third place depending on amount of players

Open mic Night

Enjoy Great Live Music from some of Harlow's best and brightest musicians, poets and comics with free entry, happy hour all night and free pizza its an event not to be missed!

New Thursady Night Karaoke

That's right! Working in conjunction with Wannabes Karaoke we are bringing you yet another night of karaoke hosted by us in between open mic night x






To more gigs in Harlow