The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge


The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge, 315 Ferry Road, Hullbridge, Essex, SS5 6NA. 01702 233428

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 27 Apr - Headfirst
Sun 05 May - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 11 May - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 18 May - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 25 May - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Sun 26 May - AOB
Sun 26 May - Handle With Care
Sat 22 Jun - Half Stoned
Sat 06 Jul - AOB
Sat 20 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Sat 27 Jul - Headfirst
Sat 03 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Sat 17 Aug - Mischief
Sat 24 Aug - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 14 Sep - Half Stoned
Sat 05 Oct - Headfirst
Sat 26 Oct - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Sat 02 Nov - Half Stoned
Sat 09 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Sat 30 Nov - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 21 Dec - Headfirst

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hullbridge