The Star and Garter, Chelmsford


The Star and Garter, Chelmsford, 159 Moulsham Street, Chelsmford, Essex, CM2 0LD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 29 Jun - Lithium
Sat 13 Jul - Recharged
Sat 20 Jul - Fast On The Draw
Fri 26 Jul - Strongbox
Fri 02 Aug - Two Bob Short
Sat 10 Aug - Rewind
Sat 17 Aug - The Strides
Fri 30 Aug - Hashtag
Sat 31 Aug - Electrum
Fri 13 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Sat 14 Sep - Illicit
Fri 20 Sep - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 21 Sep - VT11
Sat 05 Oct - The Stents
Sat 12 Oct - Lithium
Sat 19 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Fri 25 Oct - The Blaggers
Sat 02 Nov - Strongbox
Sat 09 Nov - Two Bob Short
Fri 15 Nov - Recharged
Sat 16 Nov - The Strides
Sat 30 Nov - Electrum
Fri 06 Dec - VT11
Sat 07 Dec - Illicit
Fri 13 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Fri 20 Dec - The Stents
Sat 28 Dec - Lady Present
Tue 31 Dec - Strongbox

There are 28 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelsmford