The Star and Garter, Chelmsford


The Star and Garter, Chelmsford, 159 Moulsham Street, Chelsmford, Essex, CM2 0LD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sun 28 May - Fishing For Robots
Fri 02 Jun - VT11
Sat 03 Jun - The Class
Sat 10 Jun - Lithium
Fri 16 Jun - Strongbox
Sat 17 Jun - Solar 9
Fri 07 Jul - Adrenalin
Sat 08 Jul - Storm
Fri 14 Jul - Rewind
Sat 15 Jul - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 21 Jul - Fast On The Draw
Sat 29 Jul - Solar 9
Fri 04 Aug - The Strides
Sat 05 Aug - Electrum
Fri 18 Aug - 4 play
Sat 19 Aug - The Stents
Sun 27 Aug - The Class
Sat 02 Sep - VT11
Fri 08 Sep - The GT40s
Sat 09 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 16 Sep - Lithium
Sat 23 Sep - Strongbox
Fri 29 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Fri 13 Oct - Adrenalin
Fri 20 Oct - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 21 Oct - Solar 9
Fri 27 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 11 Nov - Electrum
Sat 18 Nov - The Stents
Fri 24 Nov - The Strides
Fri 08 Dec - The Class
Sat 09 Dec - Solar 9
Sat 16 Dec - Lithium
Sat 23 Dec - VT11

There are 34 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelsmford