The Star and Garter, Chelmsford


The Star and Garter, Chelmsford, 159 Moulsham Street, Chelsmford, Essex, CM2 0LD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 25 Oct - The Blaggers
Sat 02 Nov - Strongbox
Sat 09 Nov - Two Bob Short
Fri 15 Nov - Recharged
Sat 16 Nov - The Strides
Sat 30 Nov - Electrum
Fri 06 Dec - VT11
Sat 07 Dec - Illicit
Fri 13 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Fri 20 Dec - The Stents
Sat 28 Dec - Lady Present
Tue 31 Dec - Strongbox
Sat 08 Feb - Lady Present
Fri 21 Feb - Recharged
Sat 29 Feb - Rewind
Fri 13 Mar - Fishing For Robots
Fri 19 Jun - Lady Present
Sat 27 Jun - Recharged
Fri 17 Jul - Rewind
Sat 29 Aug - Fishing For Robots
Sat 17 Oct - Lady Present
Fri 20 Nov - Rewind
Fri 27 Nov - Recharged
Fri 11 Dec - Fishing For Robots

There are 24 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelsmford