The Star and Garter, Chelmsford


The Star and Garter, Chelmsford, 159 Moulsham Street, Chelsmford, Essex, CM2 0LD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 27 Oct - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 02 Nov - Two Bob Short
Sat 17 Nov - The Strides
Fri 23 Nov - Crusader
Sat 24 Nov - The Statins
Fri 07 Dec - Electrum
Sat 08 Dec - The Class
Fri 14 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Sat 15 Dec - Lithium
Fri 21 Dec - VT11
Sat 22 Dec - Illicit
Sat 26 Jan - The Stents
Fri 08 Feb - Two Bob Short
Sat 09 Feb - Strongbox
Fri 15 Feb - Lady Present
Sat 16 Feb - The Strides
Fri 08 Mar - Fishing For Robots
Fri 22 Mar - Crusader
Sat 23 Mar - Electrum
Sat 06 Apr - Rewind
Fri 19 Apr - The Stents
Fri 17 May - The Strides
Sat 01 Jun - Illicit
Sat 15 Jun - Fishing For Robots
Sat 22 Jun - Electrum
Sat 13 Jul - Crusader
Fri 26 Jul - Strongbox
Fri 02 Aug - Two Bob Short
Sat 10 Aug - Rewind
Wed 14 Aug - Illicit
Sat 17 Aug - The Strides
Sat 31 Aug - Electrum
Fri 13 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Sat 05 Oct - The Stents
Sat 02 Nov - Strongbox
Sat 09 Nov - Two Bob Short
Fri 15 Nov - Crusader
Sat 16 Nov - The Strides
Sat 30 Nov - Electrum
Sat 07 Dec - Illicit
Fri 13 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Fri 20 Dec - The Stents
Tue 31 Dec - Strongbox

There are 44 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelsmford