The Star and Garter, Chelmsford


The Star and Garter, Chelmsford, 159 Moulsham Street, Chelsmford, Essex, CM2 0LD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 06 Jun - Mr Ben
Fri 12 Jun - Fishing For Robots
Fri 19 Jun - Lady Present
Sat 20 Jun - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 27 Jun - Recharged
Fri 10 Jul - Fast On The Draw
Fri 17 Jul - Rewind
Fri 31 Jul - Illicit
Sat 29 Aug - Fishing For Robots
Sat 12 Sep - The Strides
Sat 26 Sep - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 03 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 17 Oct - Lady Present
Sat 24 Oct - Illicit
Sat 07 Nov - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 20 Nov - Rewind
Fri 27 Nov - Recharged
Sat 05 Dec - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 11 Dec - Fishing For Robots

There are 19 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelsmford