The Star and Garter, Chelmsford


The Star and Garter, Chelmsford, 159 Moulsham Street, Chelsmford, Essex, CM2 0LD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 13 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Sat 28 Dec - Lady Present
Tue 31 Dec - Strongbox
Fri 10 Jan - Fast On The Draw
Sat 08 Feb - Lady Present
Fri 21 Feb - Recharged
Sat 29 Feb - Rewind
Fri 13 Mar - Fishing For Robots
Sat 18 Apr - Fast On The Draw
Sat 23 May - The Strides
Fri 12 Jun - Fishing For Robots
Fri 19 Jun - Lady Present
Sat 27 Jun - Recharged
Fri 10 Jul - Fast On The Draw
Fri 17 Jul - Rewind
Sat 29 Aug - Fishing For Robots
Sat 12 Sep - The Strides
Sat 10 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 17 Oct - Lady Present
Fri 20 Nov - Rewind
Fri 27 Nov - Recharged
Fri 11 Dec - Fishing For Robots

There are 22 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelsmford