The Star and Garter, Chelmsford


The Star and Garter, Chelmsford, 159 Moulsham Street, Chelsmford, Essex, CM2 0LD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 24 Aug - The Strides
Sat 25 Aug - The Statins
Fri 07 Sep - Electrum
Sat 08 Sep - Lithium
Sat 15 Sep - The Class
Fri 21 Sep - Illicit
Sat 29 Sep - VT11
Sat 06 Oct - Strongbox
Fri 19 Oct - Rewind
Sat 20 Oct - The Stents
Fri 26 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 27 Oct - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 02 Nov - Two Bob Short
Sat 17 Nov - The Strides
Fri 07 Dec - Electrum
Sat 08 Dec - The Class
Fri 14 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Sat 15 Dec - Lithium
Fri 21 Dec - VT11
Sat 22 Dec - Illicit

There are 20 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelsmford