The Sutton Arms, Southend


The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 20 Oct - Electrum
Sat 21 Oct - The Most
Sat 28 Oct - JAVA
Sat 04 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 10 Nov - Expose
Sat 11 Nov - Storm
Fri 17 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 18 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 24 Nov - The Start
Fri 01 Dec - Expose
Sat 02 Dec - Mischief
Fri 08 Dec - Illicit
Sat 09 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 15 Dec - Scooby
Sat 16 Dec - The Strides
Fri 22 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 23 Dec - Beagles
Sun 24 Dec - Beggar
Fri 29 Dec - Electrum
Fri 05 Jan - Solar 9
Sat 06 Jan - Illicit
Sat 13 Jan - Hedgehog
Sat 20 Jan - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 26 Jan - Electrum
Sat 27 Jan - Beggar
Sat 24 Feb - Hedgehog
Fri 16 Mar - Electrum
Sat 24 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 31 Mar - Beggar
Fri 13 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 14 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 21 Apr - Lord Toffingham
Sat 05 May - Solar 9
Fri 11 May - Electrum
Sat 12 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 19 May - Illicit
Fri 25 May - Beggar
Fri 08 Jun - Hedgehog
Sat 23 Jun - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 06 Jul - Electrum
Fri 20 Jul - Beggar
Sat 21 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 27 Jul - Hedgehog
Sat 11 Aug - Illicit
Fri 24 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 21 Sep - Hedgehog
Fri 28 Sep - Beggar
Fri 05 Oct - Electrum
Sat 06 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 02 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 16 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 17 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 30 Nov - Beggar
Sat 08 Dec - Illicit
Fri 14 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 21 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 28 Dec - Solar 9

There are 57 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend