The Sutton Arms, Southend


The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 23 Jun - The Start
Sat 24 Jun - VT11
Fri 30 Jun - Scooby
Sat 01 Jul - No More Heroes
Fri 07 Jul - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Sat 08 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Fri 14 Jul - Hedgehog
Fri 21 Jul - Beggar
Sat 22 Jul - 7786
Fri 28 Jul - Expose
Sat 29 Jul - Beagles
Fri 04 Aug - Roxoff
Sat 05 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 11 Aug - Electrum
Sat 12 Aug - Mischief
Fri 18 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 19 Aug - Scooby
Fri 25 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 26 Aug - Storm
Fri 01 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 02 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Fri 08 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 09 Sep - VT11
Fri 15 Sep - Expose
Sat 16 Sep - Beggar
Fri 22 Sep - The Rising
Sat 23 Sep - Illicit
Fri 29 Sep - Roxoff
Sat 30 Sep - Anthem
Fri 06 Oct - Scooby
Sat 07 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 13 Oct - No More Heroes
Sat 14 Oct - Beagles
Fri 20 Oct - Electrum
Sat 21 Oct - The Most
Fri 27 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 28 Oct - JAVA
Fri 03 Nov - Beggar
Sat 04 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 10 Nov - Expose
Sat 11 Nov - Storm
Fri 17 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 18 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 24 Nov - The Start
Sat 25 Nov - VT11
Fri 01 Dec - Expose
Sat 02 Dec - Mischief
Fri 08 Dec - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Sat 09 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 15 Dec - Scooby
Sat 16 Dec - The Strides
Fri 22 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 23 Dec - Beagles
Sun 24 Dec - Beggar
Fri 29 Dec - Electrum

There are 55 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend