The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel, The Street, Hatfield Peverel, Essex, CM3 2DW. 01245 380238

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel Gig List

Fri 27 Feb - Fast On The Draw*

Thu 05 Mar - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 06 Mar - Beagles*

Thu 12 Mar - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 19 Mar - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 26 Mar - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 02 Apr - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 09 Apr - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 16 Apr - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 17 Apr - Twister*

Thu 23 Apr - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 24 Apr - Stakeout*

Thu 30 Apr - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 01 May - Larry And The Streamers*

Thu 07 May - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 14 May - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 21 May - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 28 May - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 04 Jun - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 05 Jun - Beagles*

Thu 11 Jun - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 18 Jun - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 25 Jun - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 02 Jul - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 09 Jul - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 16 Jul - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 23 Jul - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 30 Jul - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 06 Aug - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 13 Aug - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 20 Aug - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 21 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters*

Thu 27 Aug - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 03 Sep - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 04 Sep - Stakeout*

Thu 10 Sep - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 17 Sep - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 18 Sep - Beagles*

Thu 24 Sep - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 01 Oct - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 08 Oct - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 15 Oct - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 22 Oct - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 29 Oct - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 05 Nov - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 12 Nov - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 19 Nov - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 26 Nov - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 03 Dec - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 04 Dec - Beagles*

Thu 10 Dec - Legend (Jam Night)*

Thu 17 Dec - Legend (Jam Night)*

Fri 18 Dec - Stakeout*

Thu 24 Dec - Legend (Jam Night)*

54 Gigs in The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the Band )

About this Gig List

Gig List

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel Hatfield Peverel Essex Gig List

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel, The Street Hatfield Peverel Essex CM3 2DW map and direction's

Click here to View Larger Map

For more info please phone The Swan, Hatfield Peverel 01245 380238

To more gigs and pubs in Hatfield Peverel

To more gigs in Essex

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists and maps on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in . Also occasionally bands change at short notice . Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

Band Gig Lists

Pub Gig Lists

Band Photo's

Band Video's

Links to Band Websites

Musicians Wanted
Musicians Available

Livebandphotos.co.uk facebook Page

Livebandphotos Mobile Version

Professional Band Photographers

Recording Studio's & Rehearsal Room's

Local Music Shops

Band Promotion Agency's

Other Live Music Websites

Livebandphotos Home

Contact This Website

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel Hatfield Peverel Essex CM3 2DW - Map and Direction's


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in February

Gigs in March


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's


Harlow Gig Guide

The Swan, Hatfield Peverel The Street Hatfield Peverel Essex CM3 2DW - Map, Direction's and Gig List