The Swan, Hatfield Peverel


The Swan, Hatfield Peverel, The Street, Hatfield Peverel, Essex, CM3 2DW. 01245 380238

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Thu 30 Nov - The Peoples Jam
Fri 01 Dec - Stakeout
Thu 07 Dec - The Peoples Jam
Fri 08 Dec - The Stents
Thu 14 Dec - The Peoples Jam
Thu 21 Dec - The Peoples Jam
Fri 22 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Thu 28 Dec - The Peoples Jam
Thu 04 Jan - The Peoples Jam
Thu 11 Jan - The Peoples Jam
Fri 19 Jan - Lord Toffingham
Thu 25 Jan - The Peoples Jam
Thu 01 Feb - The Peoples Jam
Fri 16 Feb - Half Stoned
Fri 02 Mar - No More Heroes
Fri 06 Apr - Lord Toffingham
Fri 20 Apr - Double Trouble
Fri 27 Apr - Stakeout
Fri 25 May - Half Stoned
Fri 08 Jun - Lord Toffingham
Fri 29 Jun - No More Heroes
Fri 20 Jul - Stakeout
Fri 31 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Fri 21 Sep - Stakeout
Fri 05 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 23 Nov - Stakeout
Fri 21 Dec - Lord Toffingham

There are 27 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hatfield Peverel