The Trading Rooms, Westcliff


The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, 522 London Rd Westcliff on Sea, Westcliff, Essex, SS0 9HS. 01702 350444

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 23 Feb - The Mint
Fri 01 Mar - Shyanne 0'Shea
Sat 16 Mar - Shyanne 0'Shea
Fri 29 Mar - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 27 Apr - The Long Run
Sat 28 Sep - Hit Parade
Sat 26 Oct - Big Yellow Suitcase
Sat 30 Nov - The Maxibrites
Sat 07 Dec - The Mint
Sat 14 Dec - The Avenue
Tue 31 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band

There are 11 gigs on this website.

Sunday Sessions

The Trading Rooms host regular live acoustic music every Sunday from 6.30pm

Quiz Night

Every Tuesday night from 8pm

David Van Day & Sue Moxley

01-04-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Greg Barker - Halloween Party

28-10-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Micky G Christmas Party Night

22-12-2017 from 8:30pm






To more gigs in Westcliff