The Trading Rooms, Westcliff


The Trading Rooms, Westcliff, 522 London Rd Westcliff on Sea, Westcliff, Essex, SS0 9HS. 01702 350444

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 24 Feb - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 31 Mar - Broadway
Sat 28 Apr - The Elmwood Boys
Fri 25 May - David Van Day & Sue Moxley
Sat 30 Jun - The Maxibrites
Sat 28 Jul - Hit Parade
Sat 25 Aug - ReMark
Sat 29 Sep - Big Yellow Suitcase
Fri 26 Oct - The Long Run
Fri 30 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 14 Dec - The Mint

There are 11 gigs on this website.

Sunday Sessions

The Trading Rooms host regular live acoustic music every Sunday from 6.30pm

Quiz Night

Every Tuesday night from 8pm

David Van Day & Sue Moxley

01-04-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Greg Barker - Halloween Party

28-10-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Micky G Christmas Party Night

22-12-2017 from 8:30pm






To more gigs in Westcliff