The Traitors Gate, Grays


The Traitors Gate, Grays, 40-42 Broadway, Grays, Essex, RM17 6EW. 01375 672628

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 08 Jul - Half Stoned
Fri 15 Jul - The Earnshaws
Fri 05 Aug - Half Stoned
Fri 09 Sep - Half Stoned
Fri 30 Sep - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 21 Oct - The Earnshaws
Fri 04 Nov - Wishbone
Fri 11 Nov - Mischief
Fri 02 Dec - The Earnshaws
Fri 09 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 31 Dec - Mischief

There are 11 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays