The Traitors Gate, Grays


The Traitors Gate, Grays, 40-42 Broadway, Grays, Essex, RM17 6EW. 01375 672628

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 31 Jan - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 01 Feb - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 07 Feb - Half Stoned
Sat 15 Feb - Lady Present
Fri 21 Feb - No More Heroes
Sat 29 Feb - Wishbone
Sat 07 Mar - Two Bob Short
Fri 20 Mar - Scam 69
Sat 28 Mar - Half Stoned
Sat 04 Apr - No More Heroes
Sat 11 Apr - Mischief
Sat 25 Apr - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 02 May - Electrum
Fri 08 May - Lady Present
Wed 13 May - Two Bob Short
Fri 15 May - Half Stoned
Sat 23 May - Wishbone
Fri 12 Jun - Half Stoned
Fri 17 Jul - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 25 Jul - Mischief
Sat 01 Aug - Electrum
Fri 14 Aug - Half Stoned
Sun 23 Aug - Wishbone
Sat 12 Sep - Two Bob Short
Sat 19 Sep - Lady Present
Sat 26 Sep - No More Heroes
Fri 09 Oct - Mischief
Sat 17 Oct - Two Bob Short
Sat 07 Nov - Wishbone
Sat 14 Nov - Electrum
Fri 20 Nov - Half Stoned
Sat 21 Nov - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 28 Nov - Lady Present
Sat 12 Dec - Two Bob Short
Thu 24 Dec - Half Stoned

There are 35 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays