The Traitors Gate, Grays


The Traitors Gate, Grays, 40-42 Broadway, Grays, Essex, RM17 6EW. 01375 672628

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 Jul - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 10 Aug - Two Bob Short
Fri 16 Aug - Scam 69
Sat 31 Aug - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 20 Sep - Half Stoned
Sat 12 Oct - Two Bob Short
Sat 19 Oct - No More Heroes
Sat 02 Nov - Two Bob Short
Sat 23 Nov - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 06 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 14 Dec - Wishbone
Tue 31 Dec - Half Stoned

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays