The Traitors Gate, Grays


The Traitors Gate, Grays, 40-42 Broadway, Grays, Essex, RM17 6EW. 01375 672628

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Mon 31 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 09 Mar - Wishbone
Sat 16 Mar - Two Bob Short
Fri 03 May - Half Stoned
Sat 11 May - No More Heroes
Sat 01 Jun - Wishbone
Fri 05 Jul - Half Stoned
Fri 26 Jul - No More Heroes
Sat 03 Aug - Two Bob Short
Fri 20 Sep - Half Stoned
Sat 19 Oct - No More Heroes
Sat 02 Nov - Two Bob Short
Fri 06 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 14 Dec - Wishbone

There are 14 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays