The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope


The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope, 1 Victoria Road, Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex, SS17 0JF. 01375 672218

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 Oct - All Mods Conned
Sat 27 Oct - The Heaters
Sat 03 Nov - Shot 2 Funk
Fri 09 Nov - Sons of Southpaw
Sat 10 Nov - Electrum
Fri 16 Nov - Expose
Sat 17 Nov - Frog On A Rocket
Fri 23 Nov - Saviours
Sat 24 Nov - Fever
Sat 01 Dec - The Start
Fri 07 Dec - The Heaters
Sat 08 Dec - Mega Sea Noise
Fri 14 Dec - Scam 69
Fri 21 Dec - Joker
Sat 22 Dec - Julie Jive & The Bigshots
Sat 29 Dec - No More Heroes
Sat 05 Jan - Frog On A Rocket
Fri 11 Jan - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 12 Jan - Sammy Joe & The 501`s
Fri 18 Jan - Beggar
Sat 19 Jan - The Strides
Fri 25 Jan - Solar 9
Fri 01 Feb - No More Heroes
Sat 02 Feb - Abacus
Fri 08 Feb - Expose
Sat 09 Feb - Tennessee Boogie Boys
Sat 16 Feb - Hit Parade
Sat 23 Feb - Lord Toffingham
Fri 01 Mar - Illicit
Sat 09 Mar - Sarah and the Others
Fri 15 Mar - Scam 69
Sat 16 Mar - The Backbeat Jivers
Sat 23 Mar - Scooby
Fri 29 Mar - Sons of Southpaw
Sat 30 Mar - Mega Sea Noise
Fri 05 Apr - Electrum
Sat 06 Apr - The Start
Fri 12 Apr - Saviours
Sat 13 Apr - Julie Jive & The Bigshots
Fri 19 Apr - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 27 Apr - Soul Corporation
Sat 04 May - Mind the Gap Club
Fri 10 May - Expose
Sat 11 May - Fakeighties Duo
Sat 18 May - Johnny Gunner and The Raiders
Sat 01 Jun - Sammy Joe & The 501`s
Fri 07 Jun - Solar 9
Sat 08 Jun - Hit Parade
Sat 15 Jun - Scooby
Fri 21 Jun - Scam 69
Sat 22 Jun - Tennessee Boogie Boys
Sat 29 Jun - Electrum
Sat 03 Aug - The Backbeat Jivers
Sat 10 Aug - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 24 Aug - Sarah and the Others
Fri 06 Sep - No More Heroes
Sat 07 Sep - Frog On A Rocket
Fri 13 Sep - Expose
Sat 14 Sep - Monkies Wedding
Wed 18 Sep - Illicit
Sat 21 Sep - The Strides
Fri 27 Sep - Saviours
Sat 28 Sep - Johnny Gunner and The Raiders
Fri 11 Oct - Beggar
Sat 30 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 06 Dec - Expose
Sat 21 Dec - Electrum

There are 67 gigs on this website.

The Ultimate Motown Night starring HITSVILLE + DJ " FATBOY"

Friday 21st September 2018. Tickets are 10 per person. This event is open to
the public. Tickets can be purchased by visiting the club. Being sold by the
bar staff. doors 7.30pm.8pm - 12.30am






To more gigs in Stanford-Le-Hope