The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope


The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope, 1 Victoria Road, Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex, SS17 0JF. 01375 672218

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Jan - Solar 9
Fri 28 Jan - Half Stoned
Fri 04 Feb - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 05 Feb - Abacus
Fri 11 Feb - Expose
Sat 12 Feb - Scooby
Fri 04 Mar - The Indie 500s
Sat 05 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Fri 11 Mar - Scam 69
Fri 25 Mar - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Sat 02 Apr - Electrum
Fri 08 Apr - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 15 Apr - Expose
Sat 23 Apr - Tantric Zoo
Fri 06 May - Half Stoned
Fri 20 May - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 03 Jun - 7786
Sat 04 Jun - Abacus
Sat 11 Jun - Electrum
Fri 17 Jun - The Indie 500s
Sat 30 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Fri 02 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 03 Sep - Tantric Zoo
Fri 09 Sep - Expose
Sat 10 Sep - Abacus
Fri 23 Sep - Half Stoned
Fri 14 Oct - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 28 Oct - The Indie 500s
Sat 29 Oct - Electrum
Thu 03 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 04 Nov - Beggar
Fri 09 Dec - 7786
Fri 09 Dec - Solar 9
Sat 17 Dec - Tantric Zoo
Fri 23 Dec - Expose

There are 35 gigs on this website.

Status Quo Tribute Night + supporting act.

Friday 17th May. 8pm - 12.30am. Entry is 10. Ticket only and they can be
purchased from the bar staff at the club or on line at www.skiddle.com

MacMillan Charity Night with ABACUS & DJ Ska n Mash.

Friday 31st May 2019. 8pm - 11.30pm. Entry is 5. All proceeds will be going


to the local Macmillan Cancer Unit at Basildon Hospital.






To more gigs in Stanford-Le-Hope