The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope


The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope, 1 Victoria Road, Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex, SS17 0JF. 01375 672218

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Apr - 501`s
Sat 28 Apr - Electrum
Fri 04 May - Cloned
Sat 05 May - Fever
Sun 06 May - Undercover
Sat 12 May - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 19 May - Adrenalin
Sat 26 May - Mega Sea Noise
Fri 01 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 02 Jun - Cadence
Fri 08 Jun - Expose
Sat 09 Jun - The Backbeat Jivers
Fri 15 Jun - Joker
Sat 16 Jun - Scooby
Sat 23 Jun - No More Heroes
Fri 29 Jun - Scam 69
Sat 30 Jun - Julie Jive & The Bigshots
Sat 14 Jul - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 21 Jul - Electrum
Sat 28 Jul - The Start
Sat 18 Aug - The Tributes
Sat 25 Aug - Mischief
Sat 01 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 08 Sep - Monkies Wedding
Fri 14 Sep - Beggar
Sat 15 Sep - 501`s
Sat 22 Sep - The Strides
Sat 29 Sep - Hit Parade
Fri 05 Oct - Illicit
Sat 06 Oct - Undercover
Sat 13 Oct - Fakeighties Duo
Fri 19 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 20 Oct - The Backbeat Jivers
Fri 26 Oct - All Mods Conned
Sat 27 Oct - Scooby
Fri 02 Nov - Cloned
Sat 03 Nov - Shot 2 Funk
Fri 09 Nov - Sons of Southpaw
Sat 10 Nov - Electrum
Fri 16 Nov - Expose
Sat 17 Nov - Frog On A Rocket
Sat 24 Nov - Fever
Sat 01 Dec - The Start
Sat 08 Dec - Mega Sea Noise
Fri 14 Dec - Scam 69
Fri 21 Dec - Joker
Sat 22 Dec - Julie Jive & The Bigshots
Sat 29 Dec - No More Heroes

There are 48 gigs on this website.

The Ultimate Motown Night starring HITSVILLE + DJ SKA & MASH

Friday 24th February 2017. All ticket. 10 per person. Tickets available from

the club doorman.Entry on the door on the night might be available, ring club

a few days prior to the event to find out.

MOCKY HORROR SHOW, a musical tribute to THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW

Friday 7th April 2017. All ticket. 10 per person.Tickets available nearer the

time from the club doorman.Entry on the door may be available on the night,

ring club a couple of days prior to event to find out.

DAVID BOWIE TRIBUTE NIGHT + DJ SKA & MASH

Friday 22nd September 2017.All ticket. 10 per person.Tickets available nearer

the time from the club doorman.Entry on the door on the night may be
available. Ring club a couple of days prior to the event to find out.

RECOLLECTIONS; A TRIBUTE TO SEVEN DECADES OF MUSIC

Friday 1st December 2017. All ticket. 5 per person. Doors 7.30. 8pm -
Midnight.Tickets available from the Welcome Club doorman.

UB40 TRIBUTE NIGHT starring JOHNNY2BAD + DJ

Friday 23rd February 2018. All ticket. 10 per person. Doors 7.30. 8pm -
00.30am.






To more gigs in Stanford-Le-Hope