The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope


The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope, 1 Victoria Road, Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex, SS17 0JF. 01375 672218

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 01 Oct - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 08 Oct - Scam 69
Fri 15 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 16 Oct - Tantric Zoo
Fri 29 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 30 Oct - Electrum
Fri 12 Nov - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Fri 19 Nov - Solar 9
Fri 26 Nov - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 10 Dec - Expose
Sat 11 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Fri 17 Dec - Bees & Honey
Fri 28 Jan - Half Stoned
Sat 05 Feb - Abacus
Fri 04 Mar - The Indie 500s
Sat 05 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Sat 02 Apr - Electrum
Sat 23 Apr - Tantric Zoo
Fri 06 May - Half Stoned
Sat 04 Jun - Abacus
Sat 11 Jun - Electrum
Fri 17 Jun - The Indie 500s
Sat 03 Sep - Tantric Zoo
Sat 01 Oct - Abacus
Fri 07 Oct - Half Stoned
Fri 28 Oct - The Indie 500s
Sat 29 Oct - Electrum
Sat 17 Dec - Tantric Zoo

There are 28 gigs on this website.

Status Quo Tribute Night + supporting act.

Friday 17th May. 8pm - 12.30am. Entry is 10. Ticket only and they can be
purchased from the bar staff at the club or on line at www.skiddle.com

MacMillan Charity Night with ABACUS & DJ Ska n Mash.

Friday 31st May 2019. 8pm - 11.30pm. Entry is 5. All proceeds will be going


to the local Macmillan Cancer Unit at Basildon Hospital.






To more gigs in Stanford-Le-Hope