The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope


The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope, 1 Victoria Road, Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex, SS17 0JF. 01375 672218

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Jul - Electrum
Sat 29 Jul - Cliff & The Stereo`s
Sat 05 Aug - The Earnshaws
Sat 12 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Sat 19 Aug - The Halfbeats
Sat 26 Aug - Crusader
Fri 01 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 02 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 09 Sep - Shot 2 Funk
Fri 15 Sep - Beggar
Sat 16 Sep - The Blazin` Aces
Sat 23 Sep - Electronic 80`s
Sat 23 Sep - Ultimate 80s
Sat 30 Sep - Joker
Sat 07 Oct - The Tributes
Fri 13 Oct - Expose
Sat 14 Oct - Edens Gallery
Sat 21 Oct - Steal
Fri 27 Oct - Cadence
Sat 28 Oct - The Heaters
Sat 04 Nov - Cliff & The Stereo`s
Sat 11 Nov - Scooby
Fri 17 Nov - Scam 69
Sat 18 Nov - Electrum
Fri 24 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 25 Nov - 501`s
Sat 02 Dec - Undercover
Fri 08 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 09 Dec - Frog on a Rock
Sat 23 Dec - Julie Jive & The Bigshots

There are 30 gigs on this website.

The Ultimate Motown Night starring HITSVILLE + DJ SKA & MASH

Friday 24th February 2017. All ticket. 10 per person. Tickets available from
the club doorman.Entry on the door on the night might be available, ring club
a few days prior to the event to find out.

MOCKY HORROR SHOW, a musical tribute to THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW

Friday 7th April 2017. All ticket. 10 per person.Tickets available nearer the
time from the club doorman.Entry on the door may be available on the night,
ring club a couple of days prior to event to find out.

DAVID BOWIE TRIBUTE NIGHT + DJ SKA & MASH

Friday 22nd September 2017.All ticket. 10 per person.Tickets available nearer
the time from the club doorman.Entry on the door on the night may be
available. Ring club a couple of days prior to the event to find out.






To more gigs in Stanford-Le-Hope