The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross


The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross, 273 High Street, Waltham Cross, Herts, EN8 7BG. 01992 623526

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 27 Jul - Slap
Sat 10 Aug - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 17 Aug - The Gregory Gang
Sat 24 Aug - Hit 'n' Run
Sat 31 Aug - Perfect Strangers
Sat 07 Sep - Huggy Flares
Sat 14 Sep - The Bite
Sat 21 Sep - The Goodges
Sat 28 Sep - The Curfew
Sat 05 Oct - Kingdom
Sat 12 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 19 Oct - Fishing For Robots
Sat 26 Oct - Slam
Sat 02 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 09 Nov - The Bluerays
Sat 23 Nov - The Gregory Gang
Sat 30 Nov - Two Bob Short
Sat 07 Dec - Perfect Strangers
Sat 14 Dec - Loudshirts
Sat 21 Dec - Hit 'n' Run
Sat 28 Dec - Tantric Zoo
Sat 01 Feb - The Runaways
Sat 08 Feb - Leech
Sat 04 Jul - The Runaways
Sat 11 Jul - Leech

There are 25 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Waltham Cross