The White Hart, Grays


The White Hart, Grays, Kings Walk, Grays, Essex, RM17 6HR. 01375 373319

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 28 Oct - The Newz
Sat 04 Nov - The Class
Sat 18 Nov - Squabbler
Sat 02 Dec - Naked Apes
Sat 09 Dec - The Stents
Sat 16 Dec - Breaking Strings
Sat 23 Dec - Headfirst
Sat 06 Jan - No More Heroes
Sat 17 Feb - Risky Notes
Sat 10 Mar - No More Heroes
Sat 16 Jun - Risky Notes
Sat 06 Oct - Risky Notes
Sat 15 Dec - Risky Notes

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays