The White Hart, Grays


The White Hart, Grays, Kings Walk, Grays, Essex, RM17 6HR. 01375 373319

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 01 Feb - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 06 Mar - Naked Apes
Sat 04 Apr - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 25 Apr - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 02 May - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 06 Jun - Naked Apes
Sat 11 Jul - Half Stoned
Sat 08 Aug - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 15 Aug - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 05 Sep - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 31 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 14 Nov - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 19 Dec - Mind the Gap Club

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays