The White Hart, Grays


The White Hart, Grays, Kings Walk, Grays, Essex, RM17 6HR. 01375 373319

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 06 Oct - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 27 Oct - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 17 Nov - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 17 Nov - The Class
Sat 01 Dec - Headfirst
Sat 26 Jan - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 09 Feb - No More Heroes
Sat 09 Mar - The Elevators
Sat 27 Apr - Half Stoned
Sat 18 May - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 15 Jun - The Elevators
Sat 20 Jul - No More Heroes
Sat 21 Sep - The Elevators
Sat 19 Oct - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 26 Oct - Half Stoned

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays