The White Hart, Grays


The White Hart, Grays, Kings Walk, Grays, Essex, RM17 6HR. 01375 373319

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 24 Feb - Headfirst
Sat 03 Mar - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 10 Mar - No More Heroes
Sat 31 Mar - The Class
Sat 14 Apr - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 21 Apr - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 12 May - Naked Apes
Sat 02 Jun - Headfirst
Sat 16 Jun - Risky Notes
Sat 07 Jul - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 28 Jul - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 18 Aug - The Class
Sat 01 Sep - Headfirst
Sat 08 Sep - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 15 Sep - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 06 Oct - Risky Notes
Sat 27 Oct - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 17 Nov - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 17 Nov - The Class
Sat 01 Dec - Headfirst
Sat 15 Dec - Risky Notes

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays