The White Hart, Grays


The White Hart, Grays, Kings Walk, Grays, Essex, RM17 6HR. 01375 373319

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 24 Jun - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 01 Jul - Mischief
Sat 08 Jul - Squabbler
Sat 22 Jul - Headfirst
Sat 12 Aug - Breaking Strings
Sat 19 Aug - Risky Notes
Sat 02 Sep - The Stents
Sat 23 Sep - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 30 Sep - Headfirst
Sat 14 Oct - No More Heroes
Sat 04 Nov - The Class
Sat 18 Nov - Squabbler
Sat 09 Dec - The Stents
Sat 16 Dec - Breaking Strings
Sat 23 Dec - Headfirst

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Grays