The White Swan, Hoddesdon


The White Swan, Hoddesdon, Hoddesdon High Street, Hoddesdon, Herts, EN11 8TN. 01992 442533

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 16 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 23 Dec - Roundabout Zoo
Sat 30 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Sat 06 Jan - Yellowhouse
Sat 13 Jan - The Revivals
Sat 20 Jan - Cloned
Sat 27 Jan - Charlies Aunt
Sat 03 Feb - Gasoline Alley
Sat 10 Feb - Slam
Sat 17 Feb - The Loudshirts
Sat 24 Feb - Cadence
Sat 03 Mar - The Bite
Sat 10 Mar - Goat Patrol
Sat 17 Mar - The Bonnet
Sat 24 Mar - Total Recall
Sat 31 Mar - Two Bob Short
Sat 07 Apr - The Curfew
Sat 14 Apr - Roundabout Zoo
Sat 21 Apr - Cloned
Sat 28 Apr - Cupid Stunts
Sat 05 May - Rendezvous
Sat 12 May - Soul Definition
Sat 19 May - Gasoline Alley
Sat 26 May - Dr Realgood
Sat 02 Jun - The Curfew
Sat 09 Jun - Yellowhouse
Sat 16 Jun - Slam
Sat 23 Jun - Cadence
Sat 30 Jun - The Loudshirts
Sat 07 Jul - Cloned
Sat 14 Jul - Total Recall
Sat 28 Jul - The Bonnet
Sat 04 Aug - The Bite
Sat 11 Aug - Roundabout Zoo
Sat 18 Aug - Two Bob Short
Sat 25 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 01 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Sat 08 Sep - Gasoline Alley
Sat 15 Sep - The Bluerays
Sat 22 Sep - Hot Banana
Sat 29 Sep - The Curfew
Sat 13 Oct - Cadence
Sat 20 Oct - The Loudshirts
Sat 27 Oct - The Goodges
Sat 03 Nov - The Bonnet
Sat 10 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Sat 17 Nov - Slam
Sat 24 Nov - Total Recall
Sat 01 Dec - The Bite
Sat 08 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 15 Dec - Dr Realgood
Sat 29 Dec - Two Bob Short

There are 52 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hoddesdon