The Winged Horse, Basildon


The Winged Horse, Basildon, Lancies road vange, Basildon, Essex, SS14 1SB. 01268 552628

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 20 Jul - Strings of Fire
Sat 27 Jul - Beggar
Sat 27 Jul - Illicit
Sat 03 Aug - Half Stoned
Sat 17 Aug - Headfirst
Sat 24 Aug - Kinetic
Sat 07 Sep - No More Heroes
Sat 21 Sep - Mushroom Clown
Sat 05 Oct - Adrenalin
Sat 19 Oct - Sons Of The South
Sat 09 Nov - Elevator 5
Sat 23 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 30 Nov - The Elevators
Sat 14 Dec - Electrum
Sat 21 Dec - Risky Notes

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon