The Winged Horse, Basildon


The Winged Horse, Basildon, Lancies road vange, Basildon, Essex, SS14 1SB. 01268 552628

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 16 Dec - Electrum
Sat 23 Dec - Risky Notes
Sat 20 Jan - Solar 9
Sat 03 Feb - Electrum
Sat 10 Mar - Beggar
Sat 17 Mar - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 05 May - Half Stoned
Sat 30 Jun - The Runaways
Sat 07 Jul - Kinetic
Sat 15 Sep - No More Heroes
Sat 06 Oct - Abacus
Sat 13 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 20 Oct - Electrum
Sat 03 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 17 Nov - Beggar

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon