Vange & Pitsea Social Club


Vange & Pitsea Social Club, High Road, Basildon, Essex, SS16 4TG. 01268 551020

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 03 Nov - Beagles
Sat 22 Dec - Mind the Gap Club
Mon 24 Dec - The Generators
Sat 05 Jan - Half Stoned
Sat 26 Jan - Tripwire
Sat 02 Feb - Lord Toffingham
Sat 11 May - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 10 Aug - Half Stoned
Sat 12 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Sat 19 Oct - Mind the Gap Club

There are 10 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon