Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea


Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea, 7 High Street, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2EN. 01702 476 765

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 10 Mar - The Rusty Gunz
Sat 14 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 25 May - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 26 May - The Strides
Sat 09 Jun - Kinetic
Sat 16 Jun - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 07 Jul - Tripwire
Fri 03 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 11 Aug - The Rusty Gunz
Fri 17 Aug - Beggar
Fri 07 Sep - The Fadeouts
Fri 14 Sep - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 15 Sep - The Strides
Sat 10 Nov - Tripwire
Sat 24 Nov - Mind the Gap Club
Fri 07 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 14 Dec - Kinetic
Fri 28 Dec - The Rusty Gunz
Sat 29 Dec - The Strides

There are 19 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Leigh on Sea