Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea


Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea, 7 High Street, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2EN. 01702 476 765

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 20 Jul - Tripwire
Fri 02 Aug - Beggar
Fri 09 Aug - Two Bob Short
Sat 24 Aug - Mushroom Clown
Fri 13 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 28 Sep - Elevator 5
Fri 04 Oct - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 11 Oct - The Elevators
Fri 18 Oct - Two Bob Short
Fri 25 Oct - The Rising
Sat 26 Oct - Head Candi
Fri 08 Nov - Kinetic
Sat 09 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 15 Nov - Half Stoned
Sat 23 Nov - Tripwire
Sat 30 Nov - Mind the Gap Club
Fri 13 Dec - The Strides
Sat 28 Dec - AOB

There are 18 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Leigh on Sea