The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ.

The Castle Mayne, Basildon Gig List

Saturday 13 April - Solar 9
Saturday 20 April - Expose
Saturday 27 April - Primal Replay
Saturday 04 May - Hedgehog
Saturday 18 May - Expose
Saturday 25 May - Solar 9
Saturday 01 June - Hedgehog
Saturday 08 June - Saviours
Saturday 15 June - Expose
Saturday 22 June - Dirty Harry
Saturday 06 July - Hedgehog
Saturday 13 July - Solsbury Hill
Saturday 20 July - Expose
Saturday 27 July - East of Java
Saturday 03 August - Hedgehog
Saturday 10 August - Saviours
Saturday 17 August - Expose
Saturday 31 August - Solar 9
Saturday 07 September - Hedgehog
Saturday 21 September - Expose
Saturday 05 October - Hedgehog
Saturday 12 October - Rock Candy
Saturday 19 October - Expose
Saturday 26 October - Solar 9
Saturday 02 November - Hedgehog
Saturday 09 November - East of Java
Saturday 16 November - Expose
Saturday 23 November - Dirty Harry
Saturday 07 December - Hedgehog
Saturday 14 December - Solar 9
Saturday 21 December - Expose

There are 31 The Castle Mayne, Basildon gigs on this website.




To more gigs in Basildon