The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ.

The Castle Mayne, Basildon Gig List

Saturday 20 July - Expose
Saturday 27 July - East of Java
Saturday 03 August - Hedgehog
Saturday 10 August - Saviours
Saturday 17 August - Expose
Saturday 31 August - Solar 9
Saturday 07 September - Hedgehog
Saturday 14 September - Solsbury Hill
Saturday 05 October - Hedgehog
Saturday 12 October - Rock Candy
Saturday 19 October - Expose
Saturday 26 October - Solar 9
Saturday 02 November - Hedgehog
Saturday 09 November - East of Java
Saturday 16 November - Expose
Saturday 23 November - Dirty Harry
Saturday 30 November - Saviours
Saturday 07 December - Hedgehog
Saturday 14 December - Solar 9
Saturday 21 December - Expose
Saturday 08 February - Born Wild
Saturday 24 May - Born Wild
Saturday 12 July - Born Wild
Saturday 23 August - Born Wild
Saturday 22 November - Born Wild

There are 25 The Castle Mayne, Basildon gigs on this website.




To more gigs in Basildon