The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch


The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX.

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch Gig List

Friday 12 April - Solsbury Hill
Saturday 13 April - Four Kicks
Friday 19 April - Grounds for Divorce
Saturday 20 April - Sons Of Southpaw
Friday 03 May - Beggar
Sunday 05 May - Blue Mantis
Friday 10 May - Mushroom Clown
Saturday 11 May - Horizon 5
Friday 17 May - The Runaways
Friday 24 May - Adrenalin
Saturday 25 May - Blue Mantis
Sunday 26 May - Beyond Conspiracy
Friday 31 May - Two Bob Short
Saturday 01 June - Sons Of Southpaw
Saturday 08 June - Empty Threats
Friday 14 June - Recharged
Saturday 15 June - The Indie 500s
Saturday 22 June - Two Bob Short
Friday 28 June - Stellar Groove
Saturday 29 June - Fast On The Draw
Friday 12 July - Grounds for Divorce
Friday 19 July - Fictus
Friday 26 July - Sons Of Southpaw
Friday 09 August - Solsbury Hill
Friday 16 August - Beggar
Friday 06 September - Mushroom Clown
Friday 20 September - Empty Threats
Friday 27 September - Solsbury Hill
Saturday 12 October - Horizon 5
Saturday 19 October - Blue Mantis
Saturday 26 October - Recharged
Friday 01 November - Four Kicks
Saturday 02 November - Fictus
Friday 15 November - Two Bob Short
Saturday 16 November - Fast On The Draw
Friday 22 November - The Runaways
Saturday 23 November - Electrum
Friday 29 November - Grounds for Divorce
Friday 06 December - High Frequency
Tuesday 24 December - Sons Of Southpaw
Tuesday 31 December - Mushroom Clown

There are 41 The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch gigs on this website.




To more gigs in Hornchurch