Cow and Telescope, Southend


Cow and Telescope, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL.

Cow and Telescope, Southend Gig List

Friday 19 July - Hot Rock Jukebox
Saturday 20 July - Lord Toffingham
Friday 26 July - V2
Saturday 27 July - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Friday 02 August - Beggar
Saturday 03 August - Recharged
Friday 09 August - Hedgehog
Saturday 10 August - The Strides
Friday 16 August - Scam 69
Saturday 17 August - The Poachers
Friday 23 August - Dirty Harry
Friday 30 August - Pop Up Karma aka Riot
Saturday 31 August - Scooby
Friday 06 September - Expose
Saturday 07 September - Mushroom Clown
Friday 13 September - Rekovered
Saturday 14 September - Yellowhouse
Friday 20 September - Rock Candy
Saturday 21 September - 90% Proof
Friday 27 September - Grounds for Divorce
Saturday 28 September - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Friday 04 October - Born Wild
Saturday 05 October - Saviours
Friday 11 October - Hot Rock Jukebox
Saturday 12 October - Sons Of Southpaw
Friday 18 October - Slam
Saturday 19 October - Lord Toffingham
Saturday 26 October - AOB
Friday 01 November - Expose
Saturday 02 November - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Friday 08 November - Scooby
Saturday 09 November - Skathend
Friday 15 November - East of Java
Saturday 16 November - Rebel Scum
Friday 22 November - V2
Saturday 23 November - Rock Candy
Friday 29 November - The Strides
Saturday 30 November - Fishing For Robots
Friday 06 December - Beggar
Saturday 07 December - Yellowhouse
Friday 13 December - Hedgehog
Saturday 14 December - Electrum
Friday 20 December - Lithium
Saturday 21 December - Tantric Zoo
Tuesday 24 December - Recharged
Friday 27 December - Rekovered
Saturday 28 December - Redonizm
Tuesday 31 December - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Friday 04 April - Born Wild
Friday 09 May - Born Wild
Friday 08 August - Born Wild
Friday 12 September - Born Wild
Friday 21 November - Born Wild

There are 53 Cow and Telescope, Southend gigs on this website.




To more gigs in Southend